Team der Albert-Schweitzer-Realschule plus Mayen

Lehrkräfte an der Albert-Schweitzer-Realschule-plus Mayen

Abk.

Name

Fächer

 

Abk.

Name

   Klassen-

leitung/

Raum

Ad

Adler, Tanja

ad@rsplus-mayen.de

D, Sp

 

Kr

Krechel, Georg

kr@rsplus-mayen.de

RelRk, G

Al

Albert, Julia

al@rsplus-mayen.de

M, Sk

 

La

Lang, Sandra

la@rsplus-mayen.de

RelRK, D

At

Altenhofen, Daniel

at@rsplus-mayen.de

Förder-lehrer, D, Sp

 

Le

Lespagnol, Lars

le@rsplus-mayen.de

Sp, Eth

Bm

Bachem, Edeltrud

bm@rsplus-mayen.de

RelRK, BK

 

Mb

Mehlbreuer, Florian

mb@rsplus-mayen.de

RelEv, FwHw

Ba

Bastiaansen, Marco

ba@rsplus-mayen.de

Ek, Sp

 

Me

Meschke, Nils

me@rsplus-mayen.de

Ch, Sp

Bau

Bauer, Alexandra

bau@rsplus-mayen.de

Ch, M

 

Mo

Mohr, Sabine

mo@rsplus-mayen.de

E, TG

Bk

Berck, Manuela

bk@rsplus-mayen.de

D, G

 

Md

Mund, Gerti

md@rsplus-mayen.de

Ch, M

Bo

Bormann, Ute

bo@rsplus-mayen.de

D, G

 

Pa

Pabst, Nicole

pa@rsplus-mayen.de

D, RelRk

Bu

Butter, Karin

bu@rsplus-mayen.de

RelRK,Bio,MNw

 

Pw

Paulus-Welzel, Claudia

pw@rsplus-mayen.de

Wk, RelEv

Ci

Cihlars, Simone

ci@rsplus-mayen.de

E, F

 

Rt

Reith, Annette

rt@rsplus-mayen.de

RelEv, Bio

Dae

Daeges, Sabine

dae@rsplus-mayen.de

D, Bio, Sp

 

Re

Remakulus, Heike

re@rsplus-mayen.de

M, Ph

Dk

Decker, Maria

dk@rsplus-mayen.de

RelRK, Ch, Mu

 

Rs

Remakulus, Dirk

rs@rsplus-mayen.de

M, Ph

DS

Drasdo-Schiek, Kerstin

ds@rsplus-mayen.de

RelEv, E, F

 

Sr

Sauer, Christoph

sr@rsplus-mayen.de

D, RelRk

Fri

Friesen, Nicole

fri@rsplus-mayen.de

D, Relv

 

Sae

Schaefer, Dieter

sae@rsplus-mayen.de

Ch, Sp

Ga

Gasko, Roman

ga@rsplus-mayen.de

M, TuN,Ek

Sf

Schäfer, Michael

sf@rsplus-mayen.de

Ch, Bio, Sp

GK

Groeneveld-Kirchesch

gk@rsplus-mayen.de

PKF-U, Sop

 

Sch

Schlich-Reuter, Anita

sch@rsplus-mayen.de

Ch, Mu

 

Ha

Haberer, Fabian

ha@rsplus-mayen.de

FwHw, Sp

 

Sc

Steuerwald, Catrin

sc@rsplus-mayen.de

E, Ek

Hw

Handwerk, Heike

hw@rsplus-mayen.de

Bio, Sp

 

 

Sj

Schmitz, Jennifer

sj@rsplus-mayen.de

Bio, M

Hs

Hastenteufel, Daniel

hs@rsplus-mayen.de

M, Sp

 

Sn

Schnall, Johanna

sn@rsplus-mayen.de

RelRk, G

He

Hermann, Anja

he@rsplus-mayen.de

E, M

 

Sz

Stenz, Barbara

sz@rsplus-mayen.de

RelRk, D

Heu

Heuft, Anne

heu@rsplus-mayen.de

M, Mu

St

Stieren, Lisa

st@rsplus-mayen.de

Ch, Sp

Iz

Isaqhzoi, Ferdaus

iz@rsplus-mayen.de

Eth, G

 

Vo

Voß, Udo

vo@rsplus-mayen.de

Bio, Sp, E

Ju

Juhar, Gregor

ju@rsplus-mayen.de

Förder-lehrer

 

Wa

Wambach, Norbert

wa@rsplus-mayen.de

Sk, M

Ke

Kehrig, Kerstin

ke@rsplus-mayen.de

D, G

 

Wl

Weiler, Judith

wl@rsplus-mayen.de

Bio, Ch

KS

Klein, Susanne

ks@rsplus-mayen.de

M, Wk

Ws

Weihs, Daniela

ws@rsplus-mayen.de

E, D

Kl

Kleis, Christa

kl@rsplus-mayen.de

D, G

Wk

Wittker, Sarah

Wk@rsplus-mayen.de

D, Eth

Kos

Kosmitzki, Gregor

kos@rsplus-mayen.de

Mu

Wey

Weyand, Stefanie

wey@rsplus-mayen.de

E, D, RelRk

Ko

Koch, Martin

ko@rsplus-mayen.de

D, E

 

Zi

Zimmermann, Lydia

zi@rsplus-mayen.de

M, Bio

Ku

Kubelka, Julia

ku@rsplus-mayen.de

Bio, F